Vous êtes ici

SCHABEL, Martin Josef

SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef

SCHABEL, Martin Josef

dangereux

Infraction:

Sexe:

Taille approximative: 
180

Couleur des yeux:

Identifiers:

Date de naissance: 
Mar 22, 1972 (50 années)

Nationalité:

Type:

Langues parlées:

publié: 
on juin 11 2022, last modified on sep 28 2022

CAN YOU HELP?

Si vous possédez tout renseignement susceptible d'aider les forces de l'ordre à localiser cet individu, merci de les inscrire ici

Récompense: 
1
FAST Autriche
+43124836985025
* Anonymous tips via this website cannot lead to payment of rewards.
Montant de la récompense: 
5000
L’Office fédéral de Police judiciaire offre une récompense de 5 000 euros pour toute information obtenue légalement et permettant l’arrestation du nommé Martin SCHABEL signalé par le tribunal correctionnel de Vienne en vue de son arrestation. - La répartition sera effectuée sans aucune possibilité de recours judiciaire. - Si plusieurs personnes fournissent des informations, la prime sera répartie en fonction de la pertinence des indications données. - Sont exclues de la récompense : les personnes ayant l’obligation de collaboration en raison de leur situation de droit privé ou public, les personnes accusées de complicité dans le cadre des faits reprochés au nommé Martin SCHABEL, ainsi que les personnes auxquelles est reproché un fait punissable selon l’article 299 du code pénal autrichien (recel de malfaiteur) en faveur du nommé Martin SCHABEL.

Martin Schabel, membre dirigeant d’une association criminelle, est soupçonné d’avoir vendu illégalement, entre mars 2018 et septembre 2020, des stupéfiants en grande quantité sur différents marchés du darknet. Pour ce faire, il a désigné des membres de l'organisation pour prendre en charge les stupéfiants de sa part, les emballer sur la base des commandes passées sur le Darknet et les envoyer par la poste aux acheteurs. M. SCHABEL lui-même y apparaissait très rarement.

En fuite depuis avril 2021, il est susceptible d’être à l‘étranger. Sa trace se perd le 12 avril 2021 à Lignano Sabbiadoro / Italie, où il avait brièvement habité un appartement à Aprilia Marittima, Latisana.

Attention: Schabel pourrait être armé et dangereux.

Tatouages ​​sur la poitrine gauche (mains en prière), le dos (tête d'homme) et le bas de la jambe gauche (tête de chien).

You are here

SCHABEL, Martin Josef

SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef
SCHABEL, Martin Josef

SCHABEL, Martin Josef

dangerous

Crime:

Sex:

Approximate height: 
180

Eye colour:

Identifiers:

Date of birth: 
Mar 22, 1972 (50 years)

Nationality:

Ethnic origin:

Spoken languages:

published: 
on Jun 11 2022, last modified on Sep 28 2022

CAN YOU HELP?

If you can help the police on finding this person, write your message here

Reward: 
1
FAST Austria
+43124836985025
* Anonymous tips cannot lead to payment of rewards.
Reward payment: 
5000
The Criminal Intelligence Service Austria offers a reward of EUR 5.000,- for legally obtained tips which lead to the arrest of Martin SCHABEL who has been listed as wanted for arrest by the public prosecutor’s office Vienna; • The distribution of the reward will not be subject to normal legal recourse. • In case more than one person has tips that lead to the arrest of SCHABEL the reward will be distributed according to the relevance of their tips. • Persons who are obligated to support the investigations due to their position, whether in private or public service, persons who are suspected of complicity in the offence that SCHABEL is suspected of and persons who with regard to Martin SCHABEL are accused of having committed an offence pursuant to art. 299 of the Austrian penal code are excluded from receiving a reward.

Martin Schabel is suspected of having illegally sold large quantities of narcotic drugs via Darknet on various Darknet marketplaces as the leading member of a criminal organization between March 2018 and September 2020. For this purpose, subject charged members of the criminal association to pick up, to pack and to send the narcotic drugs, that had been ordered via the darknet, to his customers by regular mail. Schabel himself only rarely appeared during this process.

He has been on the run since April 2021 and is suspected to be abroad. His last known whereabouts per 12 April 2021 was in Lignano Sabbiadoro/Italy, where he stayed in an apartment in Aprilia Marittima, Latisana.

Attention: Schabel might be armed and dangerous

Tattoos on left chest (praying hands), back (man's head) and left lower leg (dog's head).